Exciting times!

3avPScC7.jpg large

Did you guess the theme for last weeks show?! Yes, it was my take on Zombies, though I’m more of a Vampire girl lol.

Exciting things have been happening this week, I was interviewed by Michael Aronovitz of ‘Metal Heads Forever’ magazine – more about that nearer the time, which I’m told will be September’s issue. If you want to see his comments on my show check out @michaelaronovi2.

Tonight’s show has a mixed theme, answers on Chatwing as usual, and a few bands/artists new to The Midnight Hour. Thank you to everyone who’s sent me links to their music on Twitter, much appreciated. I do try to play as much as I can, there is just so much to choose from!

Extra points if you can guess who’s in the photo with me! Catch you later ‘Zoner’s.

Exciting times!

Leave a Reply

